Oppvekstforum

Tekst kommer …

Tvedestrand: Skolesjef Esther Kristine Hoel             – esther.kristine.hoel@tvedestrand.kommune.no

Grimstad: Skolesjef Arne Haugland
arne.haugland@grimstad.kommune.no

Arendal: Kommunalsjef Roar Aaserud
roar.Aaserud@arendal.kommune.no – Nestleder

Froland: Skolesjef Hallgeir Berge
hallgeir.berge@froland.kommune.no

Gjerstad: Christoffer Gautland Andersen
– christoffer.Gautland.Andersen@gjerstad.kommune.no

Risør: Oppvekstsjef Søs Nysted
sos.Nysted@risor.kommune.no

Vegårshei: Enhetsleder Hildegunn Myre Dale
– hildegunn.myre.dale@vegarshei.kommune.no

Åmli: Skulesjef Tore Flottorp
tore.flottorp@amli.kommune.no – Leder

Utdanningsforbundet: Britt Anniken Thomassen   
britt.anniken.thomassen@tvedestrand.kommune.no